Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck!

Sep 23, 2019

The stage is set, now it's time to create the little slice of heaven we've carved out of the wasteland. Apocalypse is the least of our worries when every day is a fight for survival and dignity. What are we willing to fight for?
Charlotte Elena: Duke
Noa Heinrich: Micaela
Matthew Marquez: Cookie
Megan Scharlau: Nils
Theme and midroll music by Riley Allen,
"Believe" and "Pseudo" by Alexander Nakarada (, "Sleepers" by Sascha Ende (, "Evening Fall" by Kevin MacLeod, "What You Want I Got It Come Get It" by Otis Galloway (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License
Learn more about Dream Askew at
Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  
Support the show on Patreon