Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck!

Oct 7, 2019

The storm has passed by, but the Driftwood Collective's troubles have only just begun. Pity's followers grow more numerous, and the pressures of survival take a toll on everyone. The weather may be clear, but there's another storm brewing. 
Charlotte Elena: Duke
Noa Heinrich: Micaela
Matthew Marquez: Cookie
Megan Scharlau: Nils
Theme and midroll music by Riley Allen,
"Port Horizon," "Cold Sober," "Lewis and Dekalb," and "Baba Yaga" by Kevin MacLeod (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License
Learn more about Dream Askew at
Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  
Support the show on Patreon