Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck!

Oct 21, 2019

We've closed the book on Dream Askew and said goodnight to the Driftwood Collective. Now it's time to talk about the system!
Charlotte Elena: Duke
Noa Heinrich: Micaela
Matthew Marquez: Cookie
Megan Scharlau: Nils
Theme and midroll music by Riley Allen,
Learn more about Dream Askew at
Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  
Support the show on Patreon