Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck!

Apr 22, 2019

As the citizens of Malice chase down the secrets of the darkness, their own secrets come forth. Old quarrels resolve, and new grievances appear. A town changes.
Sally Chan: Tove Adams   
Ray Goldberg: Sigrid Halverson   
Matthew James Marquez: Jason Argo   
Megan Scharlau: Zackie Marshall and Narrator  
Theme music by Riley Allen,    "Flying Too Close To The Sun" by Brad Prevedoros, Neil Golden, & Greg Joy, "Moving emotional piano hero track" by Daniel Bordovsky, "Died For Love Piano Solo" by C. Zatta, and "Autumn of Life" by Jason Donnelly (   
"Happy Alley" Kevin MacLeod (   
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
This Episode is sponsored by Kwest
Learn more about A Town Called Malice at
Find out more about Tabletop Potluck at
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter