Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck!

Feb 24, 2020

It's time to fight for the freedom of Sarah and Jolene's unnamed brother! Can our mercenaries-in-training live up to the name of the Guild?
CAST Charlotte Elena: River Ray Goldberg: Yenev Noa Heinrich: Flikki Matthew Marquez: Seneschal Soso of Sunspot Megan Scharlau: GM
SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, 
"Dark" by Tom Goldstein, "The Evil Resident" by Bobby Cole, "Singularity" by Michael Vignola  (, "Redletter" and "Parting of the Ways Part 2" by Kevin MacLeod ( Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License 
Learn more about Endless Realms at
Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  
Support the show on Patreon