Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Welcome to Tabletop Potluck!

Oct 28, 2019

After 2 days fleeing the forces of Regina Modesto, the crew of the One-Sided Die settle down into both familiar and strange roles as they decompress from their past adventure and plan their next move. 



Sally Chan: Ena

Charlotte Elena: Quinn Bailey

Ray Goldberg: Odette

Noa Heinrich: Doctor Andres

Matthew Marquez: GM 

Megan Scharlau: Lucine Annabeth Villaine  



Theme music by Riley Allen, 

"Touching Moments Four Melody," "Harlequin,"  "Anguish," and "Five Armies" by Kevin MacLeod (, "Set Sail" by Ilya Kaplan & Stan Fomin, "Depleted Heart" by Ceiri Torjussen,  and "Open Your Eyes" by Ken Elkinson (
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License 

Learn more about 7th Sea at

Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at 

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter  

Support the show on Patreon